Sunday, May 19, 2024

Selection of Speaker for Parliament event

Delang : Neheru Yuba Kendra(NYK),Puri on 07th January 2023 organised selection of speaker for parliament event on commemoration of birth anniversary of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose & interaction with Hon’ble Prime Minister on 23rd January 2023. Shri Sunil Kumar Saxena,IAS, Former Secretary Govt of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs & sports grace the occasion as Chief Guest. Shri Krishna ballav Prasad Singh, General maneger, PSU. Prof Manas Ranjan Mahapatra Former Director HRD.Prof Pravat Kumar Mohapatra, Vice Chancellor of Sanskrit University,Prof Rakesh Mishra, Prof Harapriya Das and J.S.Joshi, DYO, Puri present at the desk and the district screening committee selected Rudra Prasad Dash and Asutosh Panda are 1st and 2nd winner respectively.

Related Articles