Wednesday, March 22, 2023

JEYPORE TPSODL 52nd Safety Week Concluded

Bureau Head (PKB) The 52nd National Safety Week campaign Closing Ceremony was held at Tata Power Southern Odisha Distribution Limited (TPSODL) office of the Superintendent of Engineer Jeypore Odisha. The event is being held from 3rd March to 16th March in every TSPSODL department of Jeypore Circle.The theme of the event was : ” Our Aim-Zero Harm.” In this closing Ceremony TPSODL DGM Mr.Manmath Nath Mishra, EE. JED , Shri Varun Choudhury and GRF President Shri T.Tapan Rashmi Subhudhi distributed the awards and certificates to every winner of Employees and Family members of TPSODL for various Electrical awareness competition like Quiz, Essay , Slogan, Drawing and safety Awareness video.
This program was supervised by Safety HOG Mr. Pramod Kumar Behera. Mr.Rahul Satpati and TA to SE. Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohanty helped them for smooth conduction of the program.
Other officials present were , Ashok Acharya ,Nilesh Sukula ,Amit Kumar Choudhury, Biswajit Menduli, Parimal Paul, Amiya Kumar Giri,Divyajyoti Mohapatra, Pramit Das ,Sushil kumar Nayak,Rupak Das, Sushant Pradhan, Subash Behera,Prasant K. Nayak,Rajsekhar,
Abhishek Tripathy, Rakesh Tripathy,M.Vaishkhiyayar ,Ritesh,Prateek Manasingh,Deepak Kumar Samal ,K.Manikeswar Rao and Ram.K.Reddy.
On the last day an awareness-based Drama: “Betala Pacharuchi Surakshya Katha” , was presented by Mr.Saumya Ranjan Lenka and his team member Surjeet Kumar Swain , Rashmi Ranjan Sahoo, Gajendra Sahoo,Pruthivi Raj Choudhury ,Siba Sankar Patnaik and Narasingh Gouda which emphasized on electrical
Safety,Quality and Uninterrupted power Supply.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here