Sunday, April 14, 2024

Congress releases first list of Lok Sabha, Assembly candidates for Odisha – N.F Times

Bhubaneswar: All India Congress Committee (AICC) today released the first list of Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates for Odisha for the forthcoming General Elections 2024.

The Congress announced candidates for eight Lok Sabha Constituencies and 49 Assembly seats.

Selected candidates for eight Parliamentary Constituencies in Odisha

Selected Candidates for 49 Assembly Constituencies:

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here