Monday, May 27, 2024

Cong changes candidate for Digapahandi Assembly seat in Odisha – N.F Times

Bhubaneswar: The Congress party has changed its candidate for Digapahandi Assembly seat in Odisha.

The party today announced Saka Sujit Kumar as its nominee for Digapahandi seat in Ganjam district for the 2024 Assembly polls in the state.

The Congress party had earlier picked Shreedhar Dev as its candidate for Digapahandi in the ensuing Assembly elections in Odisha.

“This is for the information of general public that official candidate of INC from (134) Digapahandi Assembly seat is Saka Sujit Kumar,” said the Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) in a Twitter (X) post today.


Related Articles