Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Dr N Thirumala Naik Takes Charge as Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha – N.F Times

Bhubaneswar: Senior IAS officer, Dr N Thirumala Naik, Additional CEO, took over as Chief Electoral Officer Odisha on Wednesday.

Dr Naik replaced former CEO Nikunja Bihari Dhal, who has been recently transferred and posted as Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister Mohan Charan Majhi.

Senior officers of the CEO, Odisha office accorded a warm welcome to Dr. Naik as he assumed charge today and a brief discussion was held for future course of action.

Related Articles