Friday, June 21, 2024

Teachers Day Celebration Adani Dhamra Port felicitated six teachers

Dhamra: On occasion of 61st Teachers Day, Adani Foundation conferred “Guru Samman” award to six retired teachers who have contributed immensely for the growth of education in rural areas of Bhadrak district. Shri Babaji Charana Nayak of Charampa Gram Panchayat, Shri Nirmala Chandra Maity of Dhamra Gram Panchayat, Shri Ramesh Chandra Patri of Arnapal Gram Panchayat, Shri Laxmikant Rout of Arnapal Gram Panchayat, Shri Kamalakant Mohanty of Motto Gram Panchayat & Shri Paresh Kumar Das of Balimunda Gram Panchayat were felicitated with Guru Samman award by Adani Foundation today. Adani Dhamra Port has been observing the Teachers’ Day since 2012 and 52 teachers from its periphery were awarded with “Guru Samman” Award from different streams.

Related Articles