Sunday, May 19, 2024

BSP employees of Electrical zone & I & A zone felicitated with Pali Shiromani and Karm Shiromani Award

Employees belonging to Electrical zone & I & A zone of Bhilai Steel Plant were awarded with the ‘Pali Shiromani‘ and ‘Karm Shiromani Puraskar’ for their exemplary work performance under the ‘Shiromani Puraskar Yojana’ of Bhilai Steel Plant.

Pali Shiromani Award winner included Shri. Harish Kumar, AM (ERS) and Shri. Siddhartha Bera, Sr. Manager (INCOS) whereas Karm Shiromani Award winners included Shri Chandra Prakash Sahu, Tech.(EC), Telecomm, Shri Khorbahara Ram Netam, Master OCT, Telecomm, Shri Sant Kumar Baghel , ACT, INCOS, were felicitated for their exemplary work.

The function was presided over by Shri Asit Saha, CGM I/c (M&U). Shri Sant Kumar Keshkar, GM In-charge (Instmn.), Shri Arjunan Shankar, GM In-charge (Electrical), Shri. Prabeer Kumar Padhy, GM (ERS), Shri Ravishankar GM (INCOS) presented the award winners with a certificate of merit, memento and appreciation letter for the spouse of the employee.

The programme was conducted by Personnel Office of P&E Zone.

Related Articles